Fontainebleau

Discover our coliving student residences reserved for INSEAD students

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

More than a rent, a clever offer

Comfy private spaces
Roommates from all walks of life
Cleaning of the common areas
Real time availability
Convivial shared spaces
New friends to make
Water, electricity and gas included
Booking in a few clicks

Living in Fontainebleau

Far from the hustle and bustle of Paris, Fontainebleau offers a calm and pleasant living environment, only 30 minutes from the capital.


Take advantage of its unmissable forest to recharge your batteries, its superb castle and its lively town centre to recharge your batteries and have fun every day. Here, the quality of life is as pleasant as in the provinces.

We offer 4 student coliving residences reserved exclusively for INSEAD students. Alone or in pairs, you will have the choice of fully equipped and furnished private rooms, studios or apartments in our warm shared houses.

City of Fontainebleau
Our homes are full of character(s)!
Left arrow
Right arrow
Left arrow
Right arrow
Florine
31
 years | 
BUYER | FRANCE
I have met more than friends, I have formed a second family in this city where I arrived without knowing anyone. They are there in good times and bad, we have fun, we talk seriously and we build a strong relationship that (I know) will last forever. The people of my colony are now essential to my life (and I miss them when I go away for the weekend :)).
Florine
Lydia
27
 years | 
E-MARKETING | IRELAND
I’ve made some lifelong friends at Colonies! Living here is very similar to my Erasmus experience. There is a real mix of nationalities and cultures and a good sense of camaraderie. It’s been great to have friends just down the hallway as I’ve adjusted to a new city. It was amazing to be able to move in with just a suitcase and have all of the amenities I needed ready to use.
Lydia
Nilofer
27
 years | 
INSEAD STUDENT | INDIA
Instead of moving to another apartment as I originally planned, I have just changed studios in the same Colonies residence. It’s the perfect balance between a private space and the opportunity to get to know new people and interact. If you want to see people and connect you can go to the common areas, if you just want to make some tea and lie down on the weekend you can do that as well.
Nilofer
Alfonso
47
 years | 
LAWYER | ITALY
I feel a little older than the other tenants, but I’m almost the same in other aspects. Every week I teach them a new dish and cook for everyone in the house at least once. Colonies is a place where I can share myself and be a part of a group, a part of something! And share food, culture and life experiences with wonderful people.
Alfonso
Florine
31
 years | 
BUYER | FRANCE
I have met more than friends, I have formed a second family in this city where I arrived without knowing anyone. They are there in good times and bad, we have fun, we talk seriously and we build a strong relationship that (I know) will last forever. The people of my colony are now essential to my life (and I miss them when I go away for the weekend :)).
Florine
Lydia
27
 years | 
E-MARKETING | IRELAND
I’ve made some lifelong friends at Colonies! Living here is very similar to my Erasmus experience. There is a real mix of nationalities and cultures and a good sense of camaraderie. It’s been great to have friends just down the hallway as I’ve adjusted to a new city. It was amazing to be able to move in with just a suitcase and have all of the amenities I needed ready to use.
Lydia
Nilofer
27
 years | 
INSEAD STUDENT | INDIA
Instead of moving to another apartment as I originally planned, I have just changed studios in the same Colonies residence. It’s the perfect balance between a private space and the opportunity to get to know new people and interact. If you want to see people and connect you can go to the common areas, if you just want to make some tea and lie down on the weekend you can do that as well.
Nilofer
Alfonso
47
 years | 
LAWYER | ITALY
I feel a little older than the other tenants, but I’m almost the same in other aspects. Every week I teach them a new dish and cook for everyone in the house at least once. Colonies is a place where I can share myself and be a part of a group, a part of something! And share food, culture and life experiences with wonderful people.
Alfonso

Live in a community without the hassle in our coliving houses in Fontainebleau

Fontainebleau

Découvrez nos  résidences étudiantes en coliving réservées aux étudiants INSEAD

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Plus qu'un loyer, une offre bien pensée

Espaces privés tout confort
Colocataires de tous horizons
Ménage des  communs
Disponibilités en temps réel
Communs chaleureux
De nouveaux amis à se faire
Eau, électricité et gaz inclus
Réservation en quelques clics

Vivre à Fontainebleau

Loin du tumulte parisien, Fontainebleau offre un cadre de vie calme et agréable, à seulement 30 minutes de la capitale.


Profitez de son incontournable forêt pour vous ressourcer, son superbe château et son centre ville animé pour vous ressourcer et vous divertir au quotidien. Ici, la qualité de vie y est autant agréable qu'en province.

Nous proposons 4 résidences étudiantes en coliving réservées exclusivement aux étudiants de l'INSEAD. Seul.e ou à 2, vous aurez le choix entre des chambres, studios ou  appartements privatifs entièrement équipés et meublés au sein de nos nos chaleureuses maisons partagées.

Nos maisons ont plein de caractère(s) !
Flèche gauche
Flèche droite
Flèche gauche
Flèche droite
Florine
31
 ans | 
ACHETEUSE | FRANCE
J'ai rencontré plus que des amis, j'ai formé une deuxième famille dans cette ville où je suis arrivée sans connaître personne. Ils sont là dans les bons et les mauvais moments, nous nous amusons, nous discutons sérieusement et nous construisons une relation forte qui (je le sais) durera toujours. Les gens de ma colonie sont maintenant essentiels à ma vie (et ils me manquent quand je pars en week-end :)).
Florine
Lydia
27
 ans | 
E-MARKETING | IRLANDE
Je me suis fait des amis pour la vie à Colonies ! Vivre ici est très similaire à mon expérience Erasmus. Il y a un vrai mélange de nationalités et de cultures et un bon sens de la camaraderie. C'est génial d'avoir des amis juste au bout du couloir tandis que je m'adapte à une nouvelle ville. C'était incroyable de pouvoir emménager avec une simple valise et d'avoir toutes les commodités dont j'avais besoin prêtes à être utilisées.
Lydia
Nilofer
27
 ans | 
ÉTUDIANTE INSEAD | INDE
Au lieu de déménager dans un autre appartement comme je l’avais prévu à l’origine, j'ai changé de studio dans la même résidence Colonies. C’est l’équilibre parfait entre un espace privé et la possibilité de faire connaissance et d’interagir. Si vous voulez voir des gens et tisser des liens, vous pouvez aller dans les espaces communs. Si vous voulez juste faire du thé et vous reposer le week-end, vous pouvez le faire aussi.
Nilofer
Alfonso
47
 ans | 
AVOCAT | ITALIE
Je me sens un peu plus âgé que les autres locataires, mais je suis pareil qu’eux dans d’autres aspects. Chaque semaine, je leur apprends un nouveau plat et je cuisine au moins une fois pour tout le monde. Colonies est un endroit où je peux me dévoiler et faire partie d'un groupe, de quelque chose. Et partager la nourriture, la culture et les expériences de vie avec des personnes merveilleuses.
Alfonso
Florine
31
 ans | 
ACHETEUSE | FRANCE
J'ai rencontré plus que des amis, j'ai formé une deuxième famille dans cette ville où je suis arrivée sans connaître personne. Ils sont là dans les bons et les mauvais moments, nous nous amusons, nous discutons sérieusement et nous construisons une relation forte qui (je le sais) durera toujours. Les gens de ma colonie sont maintenant essentiels à ma vie (et ils me manquent quand je pars en week-end :)).
Florine
Lydia
27
 ans | 
E-MARKETING | IRLANDE
Je me suis fait des amis pour la vie à Colonies ! Vivre ici est très similaire à mon expérience Erasmus. Il y a un vrai mélange de nationalités et de cultures et un bon sens de la camaraderie. C'est génial d'avoir des amis juste au bout du couloir tandis que je m'adapte à une nouvelle ville. C'était incroyable de pouvoir emménager avec une simple valise et d'avoir toutes les commodités dont j'avais besoin prêtes à être utilisées.
Lydia
Nilofer
27
 ans | 
ÉTUDIANTE INSEAD | INDE
Au lieu de déménager dans un autre appartement comme je l’avais prévu à l’origine, j'ai changé de studio dans la même résidence Colonies. C’est l’équilibre parfait entre un espace privé et la possibilité de faire connaissance et d’interagir. Si vous voulez voir des gens et tisser des liens, vous pouvez aller dans les espaces communs. Si vous voulez juste faire du thé et vous reposer le week-end, vous pouvez le faire aussi.
Nilofer
Alfonso
47
 ans | 
AVOCAT | ITALIE
Je me sens un peu plus âgé que les autres locataires, mais je suis pareil qu’eux dans d’autres aspects. Chaque semaine, je leur apprends un nouveau plat et je cuisine au moins une fois pour tout le monde. Colonies est un endroit où je peux me dévoiler et faire partie d'un groupe, de quelque chose. Et partager la nourriture, la culture et les expériences de vie avec des personnes merveilleuses.
Alfonso